MBA Leadership

The Manitoba Baptist Association Leadership Team consists of laypeople and pastors who are elected for three year terms.


Regional Minister

Dr. Randy Jaspers


Dr. Barry Thiessen


Brad Quiring

Women's Ministry

Mrs. Daphne Keck


Mr. Al Donald

Director At Large

Kevin Lariviere

Director At Large

Steve Pearson

Director At Large

Andy Grauman

Director At Large

Dan Burton